The possibilities are endless.

18 10 2009

Following my decision to join NaNoWriMo, I’ve been playing around with GIMP a little.
My book is going to be called Freedom Fictitious (more info to come).

Here are a few possible covers I’ve made:
cover1 nano cover 3 nano cover 2

All products of boredom, of course.
I might draw a couple later.

Made these too, while I was at it:
NaNo 5000 words NaNo 10k words NaNo 15k words NaNo 20k words NaNo 25k words NaNo 30k words NaNo 40k words NaNo WIN

In other news: Mum’s got Swine Flu and it’s brother number 2’s birthday today.
I like preparing the party food.
😀

As always, an NaNoers can find me on the NaNo site under the name Gadgical.
Love you guys.
😉

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

